Abhorsen (Old Kingdom) USED BOOK

On Hand: 1
$8.98
SKU: 9910180731U
About This Copy
Condition: 
Good
Signed Copy?: 
No
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Primary Author: 
Nix, Garth
Other Authors: 
Nix, Garth
Binding Type: 
Hardcover
Publisher: 
HarperTeen
Publication Date: 
01/07/2003
Book Description: 

The third book and apocalyptic conclusion to the original bestselling Old Kingdom trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

The Abhorsen Sabriel and King Touchstone are missing, leaving only Lirael—newly come into her inheritance as the Abhorsen-in-Waiting—to stop the Destroyer. If Orannis's unspeakable powers are unleashed, it will mean the end of all Life. With only a vision from the Clayr to guide her, and the help of her companions, Sam, the Disreputable Dog, and Mogget, Lirael must search in both Life and Death for some means to defeat the evil destructor—before it is too late.

Don’t miss Garth Nix’s prequel to the Old Kingdom series, Clariel, and Goldenhand, the fifth book in the Old Kingdom series.

ISBN: 
9780060278250
Section: 

This Just In!

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events available